POST Meetings

August Weekend 24-26, 2018

Post sessions held at: St James in Mead NE @ 1:00 p.m.

Post 1 & 2, 9-9-18
Post 3 & 4, 9-16-18
Post 5 & 6, 9-30-18
Post 7 & 8, 10-14-18
Post 9 & 10, 10-28-18
Post 11 & 12, 11-11-18

______________________________________

Below are the online post sessions that have already started. If you want a date night or revisit a session you missed or just want a refresher give this a try.

or sessions beginning on Jul 3, 2018:
Registration URL:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/338737933004071170
If you do not have internet access, you may join by phone. United States: +1 (562) 247-8422.

Tue, Jul 3, 2018     5:00 PM – 7:00 PM PDT                Post 1
Tue, Jul 10, 2018     5:00 PM – 7:00 PM PDT              Post 2
Tue, Jul 17, 2018     5:00 PM – 7:00 PM PDT               Post 3
Tue, Jul 24, 2018     5:00 PM – 7:00 PM PDT              Post 4
Tue, Jul 31, 2018     5:00 PM – 7:00 PM PDT              Post 5
Tue, Aug 7, 2018     5:00 PM – 7:00 PM PDT              Post 6
Tue, Aug 14, 2018     5:00 PM – 7:00 PM PDT            Post 7
Tue, Aug 21, 2018     5:00 PM – 7:00 PM PDT            Post 8
Tue, Aug 28, 2018     5:00 PM – 7:00 PM PDT           Post 9
Tue, Sep 4, 2018     5:00 PM – 7:00 PM PDT              Post 10
Tue, Sep 11, 2018     5:00 PM – 7:00 PM PDT             Post 11
Tue, Sep 18, 2018     5:00 PM – 7:00 PM PDT            Post 12